Our Team

rotary-donation

Contact Our Team 

Lou Victorino
President
Empowering decision making throughout all levels of the company.
 

Doreen Victorino
Executive Administrator
1.401.254.2960 (ext.101)
doreen@eastbaymfg.com 

Margaret Barbosa 
Administrative Assistant
1.401.254.2960 (ext.102)

margaret@eastbaymfg.com 

Faith W. Baum
Marketing & Communications Manager
1.401.254.2960
faith@eastbaymfg.com

Luis Estrada
Mixer Technician

Shaun Roussel 
CNC Technician 

Bruce Richer
CNC Technician 

Bryce Almeida
CNC Technician

John Oppel
Apprentice CNC Operator 

Randall Medina Sr.
General Manager
1.401.254.2960 (ext.200)
randy@eastbaymfg.com 

Bryan Sullivan 
Quality Manager
1.401.254.2960 (ext.400)
quality@eastbaymfg.com 

Michelle Vitorino
Production Planner / Scheduler
1.401.254.2960 (ext.400)
michelle@eastbaymfg.com 

Mike Vitorino
Production Supervisor
mike@eastbaymfg.com

Michael Canton 
Inventory Manager
inventory@eastbaymfg.com

Vipul Mehta
Shipping / Receiving

Steve Moniz
Shipping 

Robert Serpa
Inspection

Get A Quote