Our Projects

About Our Company

Drag & Drop any widget in this mobile menu area.

Our Team

rotary-donation

Contact Our Team 

Lou Victorino
President
Empowering decision making throughout all levels of the company.
 

Doreen Victorino
Executive Administrator
1.401.254.2960 (ext.101)
doreen@eastbaymfg.com 

Margaret Barbosa 
Administrative Assistant
1.401.254.2960 (ext.102)

margaret@eastbaymfg.com 

Faith W. Baum
Marketing & Communications Manager
1.401.254.2960
faith@eastbaymfg.com

Luis Estrada
Mixer Technician 

Mike Vitorino
Inspection

Randall Medina Sr.
General Manager
1.401.254.2960 (ext.200)
randy@eastbaymfg.com 

Bryan Sullivan 
Quality Manager
1.401.254.2960 (ext.400)
quality@eastbaymfg.com 

Steven Danley
Production Planner
1.401.254.2960 (ext.400)
steve@eastbaymfg.com 

Michael Canton 
Inventory Manager
inventory@eastbaymfg.com

Shaun Roussel 
CNC Technician 

Steve Moniz
Shipping 

Get A Quote